ACM, India Technical Program Committee
  • President – Dr. Madhavan Mukund (Chennai Mathematical Institute)
  • Vice President – Dr. Mukesh Mohania (IBM India Research Lab)
  • Secretary – Ms. Rashmi Mohan (Independent Consultant/Technologist)
  • Treasurer – Dr. Gautam Shroff (TCS Research)
  • ACM India COO – Dr.Shekhar Sahasrabudhe (Persistent Systems Ltd.)
  • Past President – Dr. Srinivas Padmanabhuni (Independent Consultant)
  • ACM-W India Chair – Dr. Arati M. Dixit (Independent Consultant, Pune)
  • Program Chairs Compute 2018
    • Dr. Viraj Kumar (IISc Bangalore)
    • Dr. Amey Karkare (IIT Kanpur)
  • Members
    To be updated soon…
Local Organizing Committee
  • Dr. Archana Mantri (Pro Vice Chancellor, Chitkara University, Punjab)
  • Local Organizing Chair – Dr. Rajnish Sharma (Chitkara University)
  • Associate Local Organizing Chairs -
    • Mr. Sagar Juneja (Chitkara University)
    • Mr. Saravjit Singh (Chitkara University)